My Top Favorite Filipino Romantic Movies


Watching a movie is one of my favorite past time. I would choose to watch a romantic one, simply because it makes me feel happy, excited, hilarious, crazy in love, drive to a perfect mushy mood or may add a perfect dash of romance to my life.

I tend to watch these movies over and over again and over again, I bet you too. I’m pretty sure that these movies would touch your emotional chord and make your eyes moist too. The stories are really amazing and we could relate to it.

Without further ado, here’s a list of my favourite Filipino/tagalog romantic movies:

2013

2012

2011

2010

2009

2008

2007

2006

2004

2003

2002

So there’s my list, what movies are on yours?

* I’ll be constantly updating the list :-)

About PrettyGee

Gee is a gal from Philippines who’s so girly. She is a typical blogger, a frustrated photographer, an aspiring designer, a traveler and a dreamer. Let her take you to her colorful and zesty world as she randomly unravels her feats, interests, passions, and dreams in life :-)

Posted on September 10, 2011, in Entertainment & Lifestyle, Lists and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. wew tumpak ahh.. pero pra sa akin ngayong nandi2 ka ang da best..!! :) pero yan talagang lahat ang gus2 ko :)

  2. My Ultimate Favorite Tagalog movie on your list is Amnesia Girl..Just hilarious and not full of true to be good scenes…….very warming and can really relieve your stress

  3. I am going to research this all day!! Maybe you’ve got an RSS feed I am able to sign up for. I have recently been scouting on the web with regard to information in regard to online movie streaming american pie 1.

  4. Good post. I learn something new and challenging on sites I stumbleupon
    every day. It will always be helpful to read
    articles from other authors and use something from their sites.

Leave a Reply --- It's my pleasure to hear your comments

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,522 other followers

