Amazing Memories for My Great Escape


Looking back  once in a while to past years  makes me feel relaxed. I find it a great escape to the complexities of today’s world. My mind  reflects on  most of my amazing childhood.

One day,  I fortuitously came across  some old photographs which I could have affirmed, were taken from a time during my childhood days.

Innocent me with my cousin "Her Majesty"

With my childhood best friend (Lene)

My recognitions

Prep days with my classmates

My very 1st graduation

Pictorial with my Kuya

Our 1st communion (Saint Peters College Ormoc)

Back then I had no idea how precious those days were, I simply took them for granted and played around without a care in the world.

Fast forward to my grown-up life and the need to escape to the daily chaos. I spend a good amount of time reflecting on those amazing moments and whenever I come across an old photograph, I add it to my collection just in case I need to mental escape.

About PrettyGee

Gee is a gal from Philippines who’s so girly. She is a typical blogger, a frustrated photographer, an aspiring designer, a traveler and a dreamer. Let her take you to her colorful and zesty world as she randomly unravels her feats, interests, passions, and dreams in life :-)

Posted on August 12, 2011, in Live ♥ Laugh ♥ Love and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply --- It's my pleasure to hear your comments

